MEET THE TEAM

Jonathan Lee, Managing Director
jonathan@aviationmedia.aero

Alison Grinter, Events Director
alison@aviationmedia.aero
Mobile: +44 7495 611 205

Alison has over thirty years’ experience of organising events in the pharmaceutical, defence & aviation industries and also has operational experience having worked in several prestigious venues. She is passionate about travel, keeping fit & her cat Matilda!

Andrew Hazell, Commercial Director
andrewh@aviationmedia.aero

Kate Goodacre, Events Manager
+44 7885 103019
kate@aviationmedia.aero

Kate has been organising events, incentives and exhibitions for the telecommunications, Pharmaceutical and Aviation industry for 20 years. Kate is passionate about her job, has 3 young children, loves visiting different parts of the world and socialising.

Joe Bates, Editor
joe@aviationmedia.aero

Michael Sturman
michael@aviationmedia.aero